CAMP SPARK WASHINGTON

DIRECTOR: Kirsten French & Stacey Gibbins CONTACT: kfrench@nwaba.org & sgibbins@nwaba.org WHERE: Tacoma, Washington WEBSITE: https://nwaba.org/sports-programs/camp-spark-wa/ FEATURED IN BLOG: 421 Views

CABVI UTICA, NY

DIRECTOR: Kathy Beaver CONTACT: kathyb@cabvi.org WHERE: Woodgate, New York & Raquette Lake, New York. WEBSITE: https://www.cabvi.org/camp-abilities-cabvi-2/ FEATURED IN BLOG: 296 Views

UTAH

DIRECTOR: Robbin Keating Clark CONTACT: robbinc@usdb.org WHERE: Ogden, Utah WEBSITE: https://www.usdb.org/programs/blind-visually-impaired/current-programs-and-events-for-the-blind/ FEATURED IN BLOG: 273 Views

TUCSON, AZ

DIRECTOR: Maria Lepore-Stevens & Murry Everson CONTACT: campabilitiestucson@gmail.com WHERE: Tucson, Arizona WEBSITE: https://www.campabilitiestucson.org/  FEATURED IN BLOG: 285 Views

TEXAS

DIRECTOR: Lisa Hanson CONTACT: lhanson@dentonisd.org WHERE: Denton, Texas WEBSITE: https://www.dentonisd.org/campabilities FEATURED IN BLOG: 223 Views

ST. LOUIS, MA

DIRECTOR: Wilma Chestnut-House & Peggy Hurt CONTACT: wilmachouse@gmail.com WHERE: St. Louis, Missouri WEBSITE: https://campabilities-stlouis.org/ FEATURED IN BLOG: 251 Views

SEE ADVENTURE CAMP NC

DIRECTOR: Jay Hardwig CONTACT: jhardwig@ifbsolutions.org WHERE: Bryson City, North Carolina WEBSITE: https://ifbsolutions.org/programs-services/see-summer-camps/ FEATURED IN BLOG: 251 Views

SARATOGA, NY

DIRECTOR: Tiffany Suppes CONTACT: info@CampAbilitiesSaratoga.org WHERE: Saratoga Spring, New York WEBSITE: https://campabilitiessaratoga.org/ FEATURED IN BLOG: 389 Views

PUERTO RICO

DIRECTOR: Margarita Fernandex Vito CONTACT: caampabilitiescolegio@gmail.com WHERE: WEBSITE: https://www.uprm.edu/caampabilities FEATURED IN BLOG: 394 Views

PORTUGAL

DIRECTOR: Rita Costa CONTACT: ritacosta.aama@gmail.com WHERE: campabilitiesportugal@gmail.com WEBSITE: https://aama.org.pt/ FEATURED IN BLOG: 356 Views

  • Sign up to get notifications when new Blogs are released!

  • Contact Us